2024 Award Nomination - Excellence in Innovation (Deadline to Submit 12/1/23)

The Innovative Pharmacy Practice Award was first introduced in 1993 by Elan Pharmaceuticals to recognize pharmacists who meet the challenge of providing quality, cost effective care in a rapidly changing health care environment with creative new solutions. A nominee should be a practicing pharmacist in Alaska and should have demonstrated innovative pharmacy practice resulting in improved patient care.

"*" indicates required fields

Nomination Submitted By:

Nominator's Name*

Nominee Information

Nominee's Name*
Nominee's Mailing Address*


Would you like to be notified and in turn notify the nominee if they are selected for this award?*
Drop files here or
Max. file size: 256 MB.
    This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.