2024 Award Nomination - Bowl of Hygeia (Deadline to Submit 12/1/23)

Sponsored by the APhA Foundation and the National Alliance of State Pharmacy Associations (NASPA) with support from Boehringer-Ingelheim. Presented to a pharmacist who has compiled an outstanding record of community service and civic leadership, which, apart from his/her specific identification as a pharmacist, reflects well on the profession. The recipient must be a pharmacist practicing in Alaska, must be living, must not have been a previous recipient and is currently not serving, nor has served within the immediate past two years as an officer of AKPhA in other than an ex-officio capacity or its Awards Committee.

"*" indicates required fields

Nomination Submitted By:

Nominator's Name*

Nominee Information

Nominee's Name*
Nominee's Mailing Address*


Would you like to be notified and in turn notify the nominee if they are selected for this award?*
Drop files here or
Max. file size: 256 MB.