As a non-profit organization, the Alaska Pharmacists Association depends on the commitment of its members to keep our association strong.  Please login to your profile to sign up for a committee or volunteer when you become a member online!

Committees and Chairs:

  • Legislative–Barry Christensen & Dirk White
  • Scholarship–Cathy Arnatt
  • 2019 Convention–Kristin Allmaras
  • Director, Continuing Pharmacy Education–Michelle Locke
  • Membership, Robert Gruszynski
  • Community Relations–Kathryn Sawyer
  • Technician Advocacy–Brennon Nelson
  • Awards–Melanie Gibson
  • Academic/UAA
    • Pharmacist, Coleman Cutchins
    • Student, Alex Marinelli
  • Constitution & Bylaws–Lara Nichols and Margaret Soden
  • Nominations–Della Cutchins
  • AKPhA Academy of Health-System Pharmacy–James Bunch & Michelle Locke
    • 2018 Fall CE Conference Chair, Ursula Iha